Filters
Close

Product reviews for Summer Honey

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
No more store bought honey
We used to get a little of the store bought honey.... Not any more!!! This Honey is the best we have ever had!! the service was great and taste and quality well worth the price.
Guest | 4/8/2020 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Love this raw local honey
Love this raw local honey from Crigger Farm! The quality is amazing and the benefits are boundless. Since using this honey daily I have stopped taking all my allergies meds. Natural allergy medication and tastes great!
Guest | 4/6/2020 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (24/0)
Love your honey
Love your honey. Shipping was quick and packaged with care
Guest | 4/6/2020 11:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/0)
Love this honey
We tried Crigger Farm honey several years ago & became immediate fans. We like the early summer (lighter flavor) honey the best and ordered 4 jars of it because we use it a lot.

Quick story: My 5 year-old grandson was staying with us & wanted a P&J sandwich. I didn't have any jelly, so I asked him if I could put Crigger honey on it instead. It is now his favorite sandwich and he doesn't want jelly anymore!
Guest | 4/3/2020 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
very good honey
Very good honey.  The service was fast also.  Thank you!
Guest | 4/1/2020 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Hands-down our favorite!
This is hands-down our favorite honey! We have tried other local honeys but always come back to this one as no others even compare!! We go through this honey rather quickly, so we are very pleased with the prompt responses and quick shipping times we receive!
Guest | 3/25/2020 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
It is one of the best
It is one of the best honeys around!
Guest | 3/24/2020 4:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Crigger honey is our household honey
Crigger honey is our household honey. We order it regularly -- it is shipped quickly and we've never had a problem. Naturally we love it -- who doesn't love honey?
Guest | 3/20/2020 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Best in the area!!
This honey is the best Honey in the area! And is also packaged in glass jars! I will not buy honey packaged in plastic. My order was packaged very secure and it was quick delivery. I will continue buying honey from Crigger farm. Thank you for keeping it real!
Guest | 3/12/2020 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
summer honey
Great as always!
Guest | 3/11/2020 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
honey
i ordered this for both my son and my brother.  both loved it
Guest | 3/11/2020 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
my favorite local honey!
Crigger Farms honey is my favorite local honey! It is perfectly balanced: sweet, yet subtly floral
Guest | 3/10/2020 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Delicious!
This honey is delicious!  I have no regrets buying it. I also want to say that Crigger Farm has excellent customer service!
Guest | 3/10/2020 1:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Once you try it you’ll be hooked
I ❤️ This stuff. It’s so much better tasting and for your health than anything you get in the store. Ships fast and timely! Once you try it you’ll be hooked.
Guest | 3/9/2020 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
It is perfectly balanced
Crigger Farms honey is my favorite local honey! It is perfectly balanced: sweet, yet subtly floral.
Guest | 3/9/2020 9:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Great Tasting
The honey is great tasting. I am taking a tablespoon a day to get my body to adapt to the local pollen.
Guest | 3/8/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
My favorite!
My favorite will be ordering same by end of the week ( summer honey ) I have ice cream maker replace sugar with honey ( awesome ), bake with it. wanting check out the cinnamon cream, I tell everyone KY. has the best Honey
Guest | 3/5/2020 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
The best!
The best I've ever had, living here in this rural Mn. area which we have lived for 12 yrs. --tried mn. honey by a well known grower, but husband is from KY. ALSO, There grown honey is bitter and not rich and thick as yours. THANKYOU FOR BEING HONEST AND GIVEN THE BEST HONEY EVER, CURIOUS ABOUT THE COMBS?
Guest | 3/5/2020 8:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Summer honey is the best
Summer honey is the best, It makes every thing taste better. I cut reg. sugar and use your honey. Everyone loves my baking. Gave cream cinnamon to friend and she loved it
Guest | 3/3/2020 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
best honey that I have ever eaten
I would rate this honey at 5 stars. It is the best honey that I have ever eaten. It is so smooth and sweet with no sediments in it . We love it and will be ordering more! I recommend it to everyone. When you taste this honey, you will never want honey from the store
Guest | 3/3/2020 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I use this every day
I love this honey. I use it everyday in my tea but it's also perfect for recipes. In fact my favorite chili recipe is sweet and spicy and calls for honey. I've made it several times and had to use another brand of honey once. The flavor just wasn't the same. This honey is delicious!
Guest | 2/19/2020 6:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)