Filters
Close

Product reviews for Cinnamon Creamed Honey

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This is my favorite honey!
This is my favorite honey! I use it in hot tea, and on toast or bagels. It has just the right amount of cinnamon. The consistency is perfect for spreading.
Guest | 4/4/2020 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Helps with my allergies
I so LOVE your honey! It helps with my allergies . I tried the Lemon creamed honey and the Cinnamon creamed honey, It is divine! I will be reordering really soon. Thanks Again My family loves your products!
Guest | 4/4/2020 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
We love the creamed honey selection!
We love the creamed honey selection! My husband and I both use the Cinnamon in our coffee and tea--yummy!
Guest | 4/1/2020 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Very good!
Use a teaspoon in my morning shake everyday. Very good
Guest | 4/1/2020 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
So delicious! Love it.
Guest | 3/11/2020 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (23/0)
I love this honey!
I love this honey! I've ordered on several different occasions and it is consistently wonderful. The intensity of the cinnamon flavor varies from batch-to-batch, as you would expect from handmade products. But it is always great
Guest | 3/10/2020 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
This stuff is so good!!!
This stuff is so good!!! I love it on toast with a bit of butter, but honestly, it's good right off the spoon! Also, it adds a nice warm note to my cup of tea. I definitely recommend giving this a try!
Guest | 3/10/2020 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST honey ever!
BEST honey ever! Use it every morning in our oatmeal.
Guest | 2/22/2020 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Love it!
Love it!
Guest | 1/27/2020 7:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)