Filters
Close

Product reviews for Orange Spice Creamed Honey

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
this has been a big hit in four households!
Oh my soul, this has been a big hit in four households. I purchased some for my Mother, my son, my brother and myself. It is not overbearing and that little hint of orange is amazing
Guest | 4/19/2020 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/0)
Love it!
Just ordered my first jar of the Orange Spice Creamed Honey and I love it. Although I use it on various things I mainly use it in my tea. Been trying to cut down on sugar and artificial sweeteners and this product has made the transition seamless
Guest | 4/8/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (16/0)
We have it shipped to Chicago!
So glad to get my order from Crigger! Ever since we found them at Findlay Market a few years ago, we have it shipped to us in Chicago!
Guest | 4/5/2020 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
ruly one of life's simple pleasures!
My husband has a Chai tea break most afternoons -- now he takes some of this in each cup and as he drinks he just smiles... :-) Truly one of life's simple pleasures!
Guest | 4/4/2020 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
First time
First time trying this one.  Delicious!
Guest | 3/19/2020 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Tea
I love adding this to my hot tea.  It makes my ordinary tea into a treat!
Guest | 3/19/2020 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Use this one everyday
Use this one everyday in my shake at lunch. Add a couple drops of orange or lime oil
Guest | 3/12/2020 10:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Wonderful!
We were given a jar of this deliciousness for Christmas, and it quickly became the sweetener for our hot tea. Needless to say, it ran out sooner than we would have liked, and we ordered more.

I imagine it would be great in a salad dressing or a chicken dish
Guest | 3/6/2020 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Liked it great in cookie recipe
Guest | 3/5/2020 9:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)