• Due to supply chain issues with glass jars, we have temporarily disabled new web orders. We hope to reopen them soon. If you need honey in the meantime, please visit any of our local sales outlets.
Filters
Close

Product reviews for Fall Honey

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
It's the best
I dont eat honey but my husband does and he says its the best he's ate .
I will be reordering
Guest | 4/7/2020 4:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
This fall honey is great
This fall honey is great. I like the taste of fall honey better versus the summer honey, but I like to take both to get used local pollen and lessen the allergies.
Guest | 4/6/2020 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Superior
the honey I bought is far superior than store bought honey. Very good
Guest | 4/2/2020 4:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Wonderful!
Wonderful honey and the website makes ordering really easy
Guest | 4/1/2020 8:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love it!
Love it!
Guest | 3/16/2020 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
so delicious!
So delicious!  The only honey i use is Crigger Farm. Store bought can't compare. And the fall honey is so flavorful and delicious!
Guest | 3/14/2020 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
our go-to family honey
Crigger Honey is our go-to family honey. We buy it by the quart and always have it in the cupboard to use daily with yogurt, fruit, cereal
Guest | 3/11/2020 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
It's the best honey.
It's the best honey. Have been buying nothing else for several years!
Guest | 3/8/2020 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is my favorite honey!
This is my favorite honey!
Guest | 3/5/2020 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Delicious!
Delicious!
Guest | 3/4/2020 8:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
Wonderful quality
Very pleased w/this product. Great taste. Reasonably priced. Wonderful quality.
Guest | 3/1/2020 9:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
THANK YOU
Thank ya for your honey, at first when I seen fall honey I was upset with my husband cause my experience with so called fall honey in Mn. was really bad, But Oh my yours is soooo awesome I want to share it (but i'm not cause it's all mine, as I said I bake with it, work at care center so my cookies w/your honey x white sugar, they love -- THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU
Guest | 2/19/2020 6:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)